Wordshop Wednesday: Tandem Antiques

Tandem Antiques recently began following me on Twitter. I had never heard of them, so I checked out their link. And that’s when I found these little vintage beauties:

il_430xN.93730461

il_430xN.81121068

il_430xN.43800752

il_430xN.42904921

il_430xN.89595713

You can follow Tandem Antiques on Twitter HERE.

2 responses to “Wordshop Wednesday: Tandem Antiques

  1. Thanks!! And to think I started following you on Twitter simply because I thought someone with as cool a name as Words & Eggs had to have something to offer. I was right! Thank you for the feature here, and I look forward to enjoying your blog and your tweets.
    Hilary of Tandem Antiques and Design

  2. You are very welcome! My pleasure. I am definitely a fan of all things vintage, especially when said things involve type and/or paper. :)
    Thanks for following me!

Leave a Reply

