Wordshop Wednesday: Mélangerie!

Today, thanks to Oh So Beautiful Paper, I discovered the greatness that is Mélangerie. Not only do I dig the Frenchified shop name, but I also get perhaps a little too excited about all of their unique, adorably fun paper goods. And I have a feeling you will, too.

Wanna see why? Yeah, of course you do:

Scratch-‘n-sniff holiday cards? Heck yeah!

State-by-Celebrity Tote Bag: Sorry, but Massachusetts wins because we get Dr. Seuss.

Visit the Mélangerie Etsy shop HERE.

3 responses to “Wordshop Wednesday: Mélangerie!

  1. scratch & sniff cards? i’m totally in!

  2. Wowww,all are beautiful,specially the 2 below.
    Thanks about the link.

  3. Me too! I want to make an album of them like I used to do with my scratch-n-sniff stickers! :)

Leave a Reply

