Lucky #7

Before I left town for the holidays, I was busy doing lots of things like grading, applying for jobs (still doing that one), buying Christmas presents, and stalking Present Correct‘s listings of daily advent boxes. Only one awesome box of goodies per day. First come, first serve. My super stealth stalking methods paid off, and I rejoiced when I scored the #7 advent box. But then I went far far away to Ohio to spend the holidays with my family. And I amazingly forgot about lucky #7. But then I came back from far far away Ohio, and lucky #7 was awaiting me with open boxy arms!

Lookie what prizes I got!!!

{ Open me! And now! }

{ Holy…! }

{ An organized little sampling of goodies from the box, in case you’re OCD and need order in your life. }

{ Non-ordered samplings. For the rest of us. Beautiful either way, really. }

{ The whole collection. I am especially fond of the “L”s. It’s like they knew my name and stalking tendencies or something. }

I may or may not recycle some of these items for the “Mini Packs” I include as part of my Paper Packs on Etsy. Or hide little doo-dads in envelopes from my Paper Clips Journals. But I don’t know. I’m partial to hoarding everything for myself. You’ll see me on A&E soon enough, drowning in a see of vintage papery awesomeness, refusing to let even a Scrabble tile go.

Thank you to Present Correct for producing such brilliant collections of vintage greatness!

Visit Present Correct’s amazing shop HERE, and follow them on Twitter HERE.

One response to “Lucky #7

Leave a Reply

