Koko – Match Co. pillows

I scored an awesome embroidered pillow on serious clearance at Anthropologie earlier this evening. Highly proud of myself, I came home ready to find a picture to share with you of my brilliant find. But then I found these. And now I kind of can’t stop thinking about them. But I still love my Anthropologie pillow. I will take a picture of it tomorrow.

Until then, please enjoy these ridiculously cool (and, thus, quite pricey) rice bag and matchbox pillows from Koko – Match Co., which instantly made me think of Agence Eureka’s Flickr set:

Leave a Reply

