Wordshop Wednesday!

I got so excited and felt oddly altruistic (?!) about inaugurating the “Signature Series” in my last post, so I decided that my beneficence must be extended to another realm. As such, I have created: Wordshop Wednesday!!! Wordshop Wednesdays will feature purveyors of wordly goods that I’ve recently stumbled upon. The highlighted Wordshop could produce everything from letterpress loveliness to stationery stupendousness to typographical terrificness to fantastic found word-objects. I hope you will enjoy and maybe even offer suggestions of people/places/things/ideas worth checking out!

The inaugural Wordshop Wednesday would like to feature: 

 CROOKED LETTER PRESS

(managed by Ellen Knudson, located in Starkville, MS)

Each of the images below may be found on Ms. Knudson’s lovely website.

  (yeah, I know, Scalia Shmalia)

One response to “Wordshop Wednesday!

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

