I realize this can only hurt my chances, but…

…that’s exactly what the Old Red Barn Company had in mind. And I am nothing if not a devoted, appreciative, supportive blogger, so… here we go:

There’s a quilt giveaway going on right now. But you have to hurry… it ends at 7pm EST tomorrow (as in: Monday, November 17th).  There are three awesome quilts up for grabs:

3quilts1

Again, I realize that telling you about this giveaway will surely reduce my chances of actually WINNING one of the freakin’ awesome quilts by, like, a gajillion percentage points, but… Oh well. I care about you and your equally important love of quilting, what can I say.

If that kind of selflessness doesn’t win me a quilt, then my faith in humanity will be forever tarnished.

 

ps) sometimes I like to be melodramatic.

One response to “I realize this can only hurt my chances, but…

Leave a Reply

