Wordshop Wednesday: Egg Press!

For a blog entitled Words & Eggs, I’m quite astonished that I haven’t yet featured Egg Press on the site. What the heck have I been doing with my time?! Well… better late than never, right? Right.

So, without further ado, allow me to introduce you to the intricate loveliness of… Egg Press!

side-logo

2009 calendars (both letterpress and offset) now on sale:

callepop1

calospop6

Letterpress cards I can’t quite deal with (umm, in a good way):

sh1106a

sh1103a

w-116pop

sh2640a

sh2650a

sh1410a

Lovely little gift tags:

w-115pop2

Please look at these doggy paper doll prints and try not to pass out:

so_pop_pearl3

so_pop_pearl6

They even have ridiculous, little baby onesies:

sh-a_monkonesie

Egg Press also offers a ton of Valentine cards, but I refuse to display them to you right now. I figure I’ll do some sort of Valentine post later on, even though I generally find Valentine’s Day an annoying pseudo-holiday invented by the Whitman’s Sampler and FTD (among others). But feel free to head on over to Egg land and check out their V Day cards, because they’re pretty d@mn awesome (for a lame-o “holiday”).

🙂

One response to “Wordshop Wednesday: Egg Press!

  1. Those cards are so pretty.

Leave a Reply

