Handle With Care

The other day, I caught the following images over at Retinart. And then Johno over at I Love Typography included the bottom image in this week’s ever-so-drool-worthy The Week in Type. I could just give you the links and call it a day, but… the images are too delicately exquisite not to re-post for all to see. Trust me, please.

Enjoy.

ani5mlgybjoa45ydlqq32stmo1_500

(Images on Tumblr)

One response to “Handle With Care

  1. They’re gorgeous, aren’t they? I’m glad you found something you liked from my links article

Leave a Reply

