French Friday: Little Brown Pen!

For this installment of French Friday, I offer you the musings and beautiful photography of Nichole Robertson, a self-described “Writer with a Paris problem. And a photo problem. And an eclair problem. In fact I am probably indulging in all of the aforementioned problems as you read this.”  Her blog, Little Brown Pen, has easily become one of my favorite daily eye-feasts.

Below, I offer you just a few of some of her lovely Parisian photos, highlighting some typically French typography-of-the-streets (umm, I just made that term up, but it’s still awesome). 

Here you go:

wine

red2

vintage8

v5

mallows

seine2

snack3

2 responses to “French Friday: Little Brown Pen!

  1. Great photos! I enjoyed them. Good luck.

  2. This is a very creative blog. I look forward to hopping over to your other blog as well.

    justalittlepiece.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

