Wordshop Wednesday: Present and Correct!

I could (and do) spend hours daydreaming about owning every single one of the objects stocked at Present and Correct. They should probably send me some free goodies to satiate my delusions of vintage grandeur.

Enjoy:

ss1l

oragnecal3l

album1l

nether3l

travel1l

bunt1l

present-correct-airmail3

tagbk2l

OK, I should stop. I’ll end up posting the entire website.

So, seriously, go check them out. But don’t buy out the store. That’s my job.

PRESENT AND CORRECT

One response to “Wordshop Wednesday: Present and Correct!

  1. These are great finds–thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

