Business Card Craftiness

A new take on the business card, by Parliament Design (discovered via PaperCrave), reminiscent of a federal ID card:

businesscard_parliament1

businesscard_parliament3

businesscard_parliament6

Additional pics and description at Pinball Publishing HERE.

One response to “Business Card Craftiness

  1. You’re making me want business cards. They aren’t supplied by my program, which isn’t a surprise. How do you feel about cards like these for defunct academics? Could I get away with flashing them at a conference (where no one I know exchanges cards anyway, but maybe I could start a trend)?

    Now that I think about it, I can’t think of a situation in which I’ve ever needed to give someone my card. Sad. ūüė¶

Leave a Reply

