Images from the Typeface film website…

I just posted about the new typographically-centered documentary, Typeface, over on my other blog, PauvrePlume. The tagline to the film will reel you in immediately:

Charting the intersection of rural America and contemporary graphic design.

See? Yeah, you know you want it. So head over to my other blog for more info on the film and its focus, and look below for a bunch of lovely images and film poster designs, all borrowed from the film’s official website.

Just looking at them makes me want to cry in my pillow that I can’t make the Portland premiere on Thursday night. GRR!

item7

hamilton39

hamilton58

hamilton57

item4

hamilton56

production22

hamilton55

item6

Leave a Reply

