Paper paper paper

Today I learned that Megan Fox has a paper phobia and, thus, despises paper. I always knew that my distaste for her was warranted. Even before I saw those wretched previews for that wretched movie, Jennifer’s Body.

HOW CAN YOU HATE PAPER?!? Which makes me question whether or not she ever really graduated high school. Or junior high. Or any other school, for that matter. Because I’m pretty sure schools harbor LOTS of paper. Sometimes even collected and bound in things called BOOKS.

Anyway.

Here are the paper patterns I selected for the family tree I’m making for a friend. Cover your eyes, Megan Fox.

IMG_8467

Papers courtesy of Paper Source, A.C. Moore, and Megan Fox’s nightmares.

Shot of the family tree, currently in progress:

IMG_8481.JPG

More leaves to add, and then, obviously, the names.

Excitement!

Leave a Reply

