French Friday: StoriesDivinations on Etsy

Fabulous vintage papers, notebooks, and collage items over at StoriesDivinations’ Etsy shop. I encourage you to check out their items, which are beautifully photographed and often accompanied by interesting little stories. I have my eye on some vintage paper packs that include a variety of foreign language pages.

Some French highlights:

il_fullxfull.92570306

il_fullxfull.86521183

il_fullxfull.80083469

il_fullxfull.81715670

il_fullxfull.86518358

il_fullxfull.90973908

il_fullxfull.86517009

il_fullxfull.86527177

il_fullxfull.92965212

il_fullxfull.80084365

4 responses to “French Friday: StoriesDivinations on Etsy

  1. Hi! Thanks so much for featuring these items – I had so much fun making them, especially the children in Paris cards. I’m so glad you like them!

    Best always,

    L

  2. I was just thinking this morning that I need to get a French course book to brush up on my vocabulary.

  3. BOO! Your tweet about corsets was misleading😛 Nonetheless, these are nice – love the balloon image!

  4. Ha! Were you looking for more burlesque content in my post??? Allow me to direct you to the film Moulin Rouge…😉

Leave a Reply

