French Friday #2: I Have a Print!

Just discovered the lovely blog of graphic artist Sari Hod, which is called I Have a Print! An exclamation which, I think, demands to be declared using the intonation of MLK’s “I have a dream!” That’s how I hear it in my head, anyway.

But my point is, look at this:

3416798007_7cddace334

Cute, huh? For more info on Sari and her lovely illustrations and designs, click over to her blog HERE.

One response to “French Friday #2: I Have a Print!

  1. mariette winn

    I wanna see more but I can’t, any ideas why?

Leave a Reply

