Holiday Items!

For some reason, I have only just now discovered how to make photo collages (via Picasa). I feel extremely slow. This whole time, I’ve felt like I’ve been uninvited to some exclusive photography party. Anyway, I’m excited. So, I just made a few collages of pages from my newly listed Holiday Paper Clips Journal on Etsy. I had way too much fun making this, and I’d love to have a ton of fun making more, so please order!

Lots of pages to keep track of gifts you’re giving, gifts you want to receive, gifts that totally elude you…whatever! And I make sure to include lots of usable gift tags, decorative pages, stickers, envelopes, and some vintage items too (including an addressed/stamped Christmas postcard from the 1910s! I have a handful of them, and they’re so fun to look at!).

Each holiday journal will also include one of my hand-sewn, hand-stamped “fa la la” button gift tags.

Check out my entire collection of holiday items and their descriptions in my Etsy shop HERE. And stay tuned for more! I’m planning on creating a couple kid-centric holiday listings soon…

IMG_0164

Nov 7, 20091

IMG_0175

Nov 7, 2009

IMG_0107

IMG_0110

IMG_0103

IMG_0088

Leave a Reply

