Found paper garlands.

Just saw these found paper stitched garlands over at decor8 and had to investigate further. AWESOME.

From KristinaMarie:

And then I found these festive holiday-themed paper garlands over at 3GIRLSandagoat:

And THEN I found this little gem of a paper garland over at Bookity, constructed from pages of Shakespearian plays!!!!

Can you freakin’ STAND it?!?!? I want to drape my apartment in these things. And maybe my mini Christmas tree, too. Oh, and PS) there are also Shakespearian tree ornaments:

4 responses to “Found paper garlands.

  1. Now I wonder if I can figure out how to make them myself!

  2. Aren”t they awesome?!? I have a love/hate relationship with Etsy sometimes. I LOVE finding all of these beautifully unique creations, but I HATE that I am then inspired to try them myself and I have ZERO time.😦

  3. I know what you mean about ZERO time.

  4. thanks for featuring my paper garlands- these have been very popular and fun to make, especially finding and collecting relevant papers

Leave a Reply

