French Friday: Pour Toujours

Just discovered Pour Toujours, a lovely Etsy shop based in Montreal with great vintage French games and books, mostly targeted toward children. I especially love the Je me renseigne books. Oh, and Mille Bornes — I’m still bitter that my mom ditched our set when we were younger. GRR!

4 responses to “French Friday: Pour Toujours

  1. french friday – I love it! I have just put something together for my Friday posting with a french theme – check out the site – http://www.pixiome.fr/2009/11/inspirations-typographiques-francaises/ for some lovely pastiche typography.

  2. I love it! I am excited to visit your blog for more trouvailles typographiques! 🙂

  3. Merci pour la gentille mention.

    Your blog is very inspiring.

    Louise

  4. Je vous en prie. J’adore toutes vos petites trouvailles!
    Thank you for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

