***THANKSGIVING DAY PROMOTION!***

***HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO YOU ALL!***

I hope you’re having a lovely, cozy, pumpkin pie-filled day.

In honor of this, one of my oh-so favorite holidays, I wanted to show my gratitude for you all and offer a special Thanksgiving Day promotion in my Etsy shop: Place any family tree order by midnight E.S.T. tonight and receive FREE SHIPPING! Trees range in size from 5″x7″ (New Baby Tree) to 18″x24″ (Large Family Tree). Shipping can get expensive… but not today!🙂

Additional reminder: Today is the deadline to order a family tree if you would like to make sure that it’s shipped in time for the holidays.

My family trees are hand-drawn, hand-cut, hand-glued, and a lot of other entirely handmade acts. I customize them exactly how you wish, taking into account your color preferences, name and label preferences, framing preferences, etc.. Please feel free to convo me if you have  any questions or if you’d simply like to brainstorm! For info and images, click over to my Etsy shop HERE.

Leave a Reply

