***WEEKEND PROMOTION: FREE SHIPPING!***

I hope those of you who celebrate it had a lovely and appropriately filling Thanksgiving yesterday!

Well, another day, another promotion.🙂 This weekend, from 12AM on Black Friday morning through 11:59PM on Cyber Monday evening, I will be offering FREE SHIPPING on all orders in my Etsy shop. Even family trees and lettering projects. Oh, but keep in mind: the deadline for holiday orders was yesterday. But any trees or lettering projects ordered now should be completed after the Christmas/New Year holiday (aka, once I’m sane again).

I also have a couple new items in my shop, which premiered this evening: two new sets of smaller gift tags, involving red and green paisleys (I love paisleys) and baker’s twine. And buttons if you like. Because apparently I’ve acquired a slight button obsession.

A couple pics:

Did I mention that the first set pictured above is only $1.50? And that there’s free shipping all weekend? What the freak are you waiting for?!

More images and info HERE.

Leave a Reply

