Happy Hanukkah and FREE SHIPPING!

appy Hanukkah to all of my lovely Jewish readers! I hope the Festival of Lights is especially illuminating this year, and that your holiday is filled with loveliness. To celebrate, I’m offering 20% off of my 8 Nights of Hanukkah Journal, available in my Etsy shop HERE:

The journal is conveniently sized to 4″x6″ and features 8 numbered dividers to represent the 8 glorious nights of Hanukkah. Between the dividers, I’ve stashed a wonderful little mix of cards, vintage papers, usable holiday gift tags, envelopes, activity pages, and stickers, all with a Hanukkah theme (whether explicit or implicit)! You’ll find lots of blues, Stars of David, menorahs, even little history pages and activities for children pertaining to the origin of Hanukkah. 🙂 It’s a sweet little compilation, and it would make a great, unique gift for a loved one. And now it’s ON SALE! Oh, and did I mention the free shipping? FREE SHIPPING!!! For more images and to order, click over to my shop HERE.

Additionally, I am offering FREE SHIPPING ON ALL “HOLIDAYS” ITEMS IN MY SHOP! Lots of cute, hand-stamped and hand-sewn gift tags and also my Christmas journal will be shipped for free if you place your order prior to Wednesday, December 16th. (My shop will be closed from 12/16 – 1/02 for the holidays)

Some of my gift tag selections:

My Christmas journal:

For more info and images on all of my HOLIDAYS items, head on over to my shop HERE!
HAPPY HOLIDAYS, EVERYONE!!!

(*Initial “H” from HERE)

Leave a Reply

