A. Favorite Christmas cards

Randomly discovered these little pieces of A. Favorite holiday coolness yesterday via a tweet that linked over to GreerChicago (whom I will now stalk frequently. In a non-creepy manner, of course). They made me say, “Aww, man!” because I already have my holiday cards. And my holiday cards are not these holiday cards. And that blows.

I especially covet the BINGO card. AWESOME.

{front}

{back}

So, you should probably visit the GreerChicago shop HERE and follow them on Twitter HERE. Oh, and don’t forget to check out more of A. Favorite Design’s merchandise HERE.

2 responses to “A. Favorite Christmas cards

  1. Love the Bingo cards!

  2. Aren’t they awesome?!? Happy holidays to you!

Leave a Reply

