Vintage wintery labels, courtesy of Germany & Denmark

I’ve been adapting to life back in my homeland (Ohio) over the past several days, so I had to take a break from blogging, as well as from reading blogs. Which has caused me to experience some serious pangs of withdrawal: cold sweats, twitching… not pretty.

But I’m back. And I now must absolutely share with you a couple of my favorite finds over the past handful of snowy days.

First, I bestow upon you the glory of le ski, vintage German match label style, from the brilliant Agence Eureka:

Next, I offer you the Christmas seal loveliness of Denmark, discovered over at Grain Edit earlier today:

Now you know why I was basically foaming at the freakin’ mouth, itchin’ to post these little bad boys for you.🙂

Love them.

Enjoy, and I’ll be back before any excessive twitching starts to occur.

2 responses to “Vintage wintery labels, courtesy of Germany & Denmark

  1. Love the top set!

  2. Aren’t they great?? Happy holidays to you!

Leave a Reply

