Letterpress New Year

wo recent letterpress posts over at Oh So Beautiful Paper made me swoon in a major way. So, just in case you missed them, I thought I’d revive them for you here.

The first was a post featuring this inexplicably beautiful letterpress mini-calendar from Wiley Valentine, which unfortunately sold out before I could nab one for myself:

Ridiculously gorgeous, right? The envelope ALONE has a significant Pavlovian effect on me.

And now check out these New Year’s Eve letterpress invites from Czar Press:

At the risk of placing you in a letterpress-induced coma, I offer you just a couple more images from Czar Press. Consider it my New Year’s gift to you:

OK, I can’t take anymore.

Follow Oh So Beautiful Paper on Twitter HERE.

Happy Wednesday!

(Initial “T” found HERE)

Leave a Reply

