Czech and Hungarian stamp sets.

{ Now available }

I compiled three separate stamp sets over the weekend and posted the listings in my Etsy shop:

Each stamp set will come in a lovely little package, accompanied by a mini pack of surprise ephemera goodies. These sets would make a beautifully unique addition to any collection or collage or scrapbooking project!

~ 1 set of 15 Czech (Ceskoslovensko) pictorial stamps, canceled and dating from the late 1960s through the 1970s. Several valuable stamps with vivid designs depicting Communist images. { Etsy listing }

That illuminated initial “S” makes me very happy.

~ 1 set of 8 Czech (Ceskoslovensko) shield stamps, canceled and dating from 1968-1975. Bright blues, reds, and greens. { Etsy listing }

~ 1 set of 15 Hungarian (Magyar Posta) pictorial stamps, canceled and dating from the late 1960s through the 1970s. Great educational and historical images and a lovely variety of colors. { Etsy listing }

I love the one with the girl reading. Of course.

I am so happy that the Vintage section of my Etsy shop is growing and expanding in a variety of ways. I want to live, breathe, and love vintage. All day, every day.

Of course, I still have some non-vintage papery items available as well. Thanks so much for visiting!

{ Click the image above to access my shop }

Leave a Reply

