I’VE MOVED! PLEASE UPDATE YOUR RSS FEED!

My dear lovely readers,

***I’VE MOVED!***

My blog migration is complete: I have officially moved Words and Eggs over to Squarespace. Click HERE to check out my new cozy home! I’m prety psyched about it. You can find all of my previous posts over at my new blog, along with some recent posts from the past week, including a collection of vintage book graphics and Form magazine covers from the 1950s to the present day.

Sometimes I just want to bathe in vintage covers.
Is that TMI?

Anyway, for all you subscribers, please be so kind as to update your RSS feed for my new blog location:
http://wordsandeggs.squarespace.com

And please Please PLEASE feel free to leave me any and all feedback you might have on my new website, which is still somewhat of a work in progress. I’m still updating my links, so please don’t fret if you were linked on this blog but you no longer see yourself mentioned on my new blog (I’m talking to you, handmade artists and awesome shopkeepers).

Also, one of the new features on my new blog is that I’ll be seeking sponsorship. If you are interested in sponsoring and/or advertising your site, services, or shop on my site, please contact me for stats and rate info:
wordseggs [at] gmail [dot] com

I look forward to seeing you all over at my new home!

Best,
Lesley

2 responses to “I’VE MOVED! PLEASE UPDATE YOUR RSS FEED!

  1. FYI I get an error message on your home page. I can click on posts and everything still.

  2. Words and Eggs

    Thanks so much for letting me know! It should be fixed now…

Leave a comment