Pan Tu Nie Stał

Pan tu nie stał, meaning You Were Not Standing Here, is a Polish design blog created by sociologist Justyna Burzyńska and graphic designer Maciej Lebiedowicz, who are heavily inspired by vintage Polish designs from the 1930s onward. But that’s not all: they also have a shop by the same name, which features clothing, home decor, accessories, and paper products. Oh, and did I mention that they ROCK?

Just look:

All of the beautifully vibrant and inspiring images above are borrowed from their blog, which you can access (along with their shop) HERE.

2 responses to “Pan Tu Nie Stał

  1. Not only do they have great taste, they are also wonderful people. Justyna is my friend and I will be selling a few of their things in my new shop for kids.

  2. Thank you so much for your comments on my blog! Cela me fait tres grand plaisir de vous “rencontrer” et j’adore votre blog aussi!

Leave a comment